I love Freebies

Who doesn’t love Free Stuff?

I’m addicted to freebies, most of the time beauty items. Today I want to share some things I got for free.

Free stuff, nail mail, free nail polish, nail polish, DSW,

Free stuff from around the web

1. DSW Shuluver mug

2. Nail the B.y.t.c.h. in Fruity Cutie Butle

3. Bath and Body Works Shower Gel in Coconut Lime Breeze

Free stuff, DSW, Bath and Body Works

1. Mug. 2. Nail Polish. 3. Shower Gel.

You must be wondering how did I get those Freebies? Well that was easy.

DSW: I love shoes and I buy them from DSW, currently my status is premiere. But you don’t need to be premiere or buy a lot of stuff from them to get the free items or gift cards they giveaway. If you don’t know this retailer you need to check their website  here, besides shoes they have handbags, accessories and even nail polish. Make sure you sign up for rewards here, and like them on Facebook  (you can also like me on Facebook), on their Fan page they ask fans to post some quote in their wall, its called Frenzy Alert! you post as everybody else and they comment with a link where you fill a form with your info, including rewards number and mailing address, so they can send your surprise, it could be anything, like a $5 GC, window clings, magnets, key chains or any other fun surprise.

Now about the gift cards, they have Shoesday you need to check their Facebook page on Tuesdays exactly at 12 ET (9 am Pacific) for the question, email the answer (have the email ready before the time) to shuluvrs@dswinc.com with your rewards number, be quick only the first 25 answers get the prize: $50 Gift Card. Also you need to follow them on twitter (follow me too) make sure you are free on Friday at 12 ET (9 am Pacific) they will tweet a question, the first 25 emails with the right answer sent to tweepluv@dswinc.com get a $50 Gift Card. Plus when you review the items you have bought you automatically enter to win a $25 Gift Card.

You have another chance to win when they reach 1,000,000 fans on FB they will giveaway randomly 1,000 pair of shoes (pair of shoes=$50 GC) so post on their wall often for more chances to win.

Note: I won both giveaways last year so I know is true just keep trying to be one of the first to answer.

Nail polish, free, DSW

The nail polish swatch

Nail the B.y.t.c.h. A few weeks ago I got an email from Colores de Carol to give me the news that I won  one of the 5 nail polishes from her 2 year blog anniversary. I was the last winner so I didn’t get to chose the color but fortunately I got the one I like the most. Thanks Carolina.

COPIOUS: I got the B&BW shower gel at this is website similar to ebay where you can buy stuff the safe way, I have bought some stuff there for my self a few other times and its safe you can use any credit card you want, they use PoundPay for security. Now For the Free, you only need an invite to sign up to Copious so I invite you here and that’s it you get $10 Free to spend on anything you want! Just browse any category, select free shipping and under $10 tags, pick the item you love and get it for free. Don’t worry you can get more free credit later,  from time to time they post links on blogs or direct on your account with an announce for free $10 copious credit. Wait, there is just one thing, you need to pay one  cent ($0.01) for the transaction. Its so easy and awesome.

I have won nail polishes and a fragrance in the past, may be I can make another post about it in the future.

So that’s it for today’s freebies.

Don’t forget to vote on my poll here.

Leave a Reply

